什么是DRM?

DRM 技术的工作原理是,首先建立数字节目授权中心,编码压缩后的数字节目内容,利用密钥(Key)可以被加密保护(lock),加密的数字节目头部存放着KeyID和节目授权中心的URL。用户在点播时,根据节目头部的KeyID和URL信息,就可以通过数字节目授权中心的验证授权后送出相关的密钥解密(unlock),节目方可播放。需要保护的节目被加密,即使被用户下载保存,没有得到数字节目授权中心的验证授权也无法播放,从而严密地保护了节目的版权。

什么是DRM-X 3.0?
一般都是采用套壳加密的方法对源文件进行加密处理,一旦被脱壳,整个源文件就处于完全公开状态,用户便可对文件进行随意传播。也正是这个原因,造成现在市面上的盗版横行。
而海海软件DRM-X 3.0数字版权管理系统,是海海软件公司完全独立自主开发的全新一代DRM系统。海海软件凭借在DRM领域6年多的研发经验,潜心开发具有更高安全性、更强大功能的DRM系统。
随着网络的移动通信行业的迅速崛起,移动和嵌入式设备开始广泛支持多媒体和PDF文件。海海软件为您提供了DRM-X 3.0技术,一种跨平台、跨手机和跨便携式设备的应用,增强带有DRM文件的流动性。
内容提供商只需安装海海软件DRM-X 3.0 音视频和PDF加密软件,通过海海软件加密客户端,可以对所需加密的音视频文件和PDF文档进行打包加密处理后,就可以对这部分内容进行发布了。
内容提供商可以在DRM-X管理平台上进行后台操作。主要包括创建用户组和用户、设置许可证模版和许可证权限、用户网站集成,以及一些用户基本信息的修改和设置。
若用户用HUPlayer和海海软件PDF阅读器打开加密的文件,需要获取许可证后才能正常播放。许可证在这里就像是一把不可复制的"钥匙",其上带有各种权限(如播放次数,有效期等),当用户获得这把钥匙后,便可通过这把"钥匙"打开经DRM-X 3.0加密后的内容了。
DRM-X 3.0全新的安全加密算法和体系结构,提高系统性能及文件的安全性,加快发送许可证速度,增强用户体验的满意度。
采用月付费的模式,低成本拥有全球最领先的DRM-X 3.0数字版权保护技术。数字版权保护从来没有这么容易,整个流程只需短短几分钟!

What is DRM?

DRM is an acronym for Digital Rights Management. It is an umbrella term that refers to access control technologies used by publishers and copyright holders to limit usage of digital media or devices. It may also refer to restrictions associated with specific instances of digital works or devices. DRM overlaps with software copy protection to some extent, however the term "DRM" is usually applied to creative media (music, films, etc.) whereas the term "copy protection" tends to refer to copy protection mechanisms in computer software.

What is DRM-X 3.0?
The case for DRM is that without a strong system in place to ensure only paying consumers can access media, piracy will run rampant and cut drastically into profits for producers and distributors.
Now Haihaisoft provides DRM software for the content providers to monetize their valuable digital content.
DRM-X is the new DRM technology developed by Haihaisoft. With DRM-X 3.0, it delivers breakthrough experiences across platforms and devices. It is a new content protection solution expands reach of protected audio/video and PDF to Windows, Mac, Android and iOS.
DRM-X 3.0 Protect Audio/Video and PDF Tool. The content publishers can rely on robust protection for premium content to support new emerging business models for rich, interactive online experiences. You can easily set DRM rights settings. It is faster and more secure. You just install DRM-X 3.0 Protect Audio/Video and PDF Tool and don't need to upload content to DRM-X.com or download DRM-X Packager to protect content.
Haihaisoft DRM-X 3.0, the media content security is delivered by of a combination of different features - encryption, controls (digital rights management controls), acquire license etc. - that are relevant to the overall controls you wish to achieve.
To play the protected file, The end users need install HuPlayer or Haihaisoft PDF Reader and must obtain a license. The license, which is distributed separately from the content, enables the content owner to set rules that determine how the packaged file can be played. The file is encrypted by DRM-X 3.0, you will never worry about distribute your content. If the recipient does not know what the decryption key is then they cannot use the file even though they have a copy.
DRM-X 3.0, it has new generation of secure architecture, it also improves performance of encryption and license delivering speed.
You can make payments on monthly basis. Protecting your digital media content and documents has never been so easy, after a simple registration process, you can enjoy the benefits brought by the world's leading DRM technology.