To revoke license that is sent under the License Profile
In DRM-X 4.0, the content provider can revoke the license for
the entire license profile in the license profile edit. All encrypted
files under this license profile will not be played after revocation.
For example: you require all users to immediately stop opening the file
that is encrypted by this license profile.
To revoke a user's license
Also, content providers can revoke licenses for users in the
DRM-X control panel. For example: When a user purchases protected
content and a refund occurs, you can revoke the license of the refunded
user so that the end user cannot open the protected content. This
guarantees fair trade and also guarantees your legal rights.