通过使用DRM-X 4.0数字版权管理平台,您可以在后台对许可证权限进行灵活的设置,按照您的要求掌控您的数字内容版权。

 

您在后台可以管理:权限价格、打开次数、有效期(精确到秒)、动态数字水印、黑名单、智能防录屏,硬件绑定管理、吊销许可证等。这能够确保您加密后的文件传送到任何地方版权都在控制之中。

 
权限描述 权限描述
在许可证权限中通过设置许可证描述,让用户快速知道将要获取的许可证信息。比如可以显示许可证权限的有效期多久,允许打开几次,价格多少,是否允许打印,允许打印几次等相关信息。
权限价格 权限价格
通过设置权限价格可以限制用户获取许可证的次数,如果用户账户金额小于权限价格时,用户将不能获取此权限。如果权限价格设置为10,当用户获取许可证后,系统将会从用户的账户金额中扣除10。
 
打开次数 打开次数
打开次数是用户获取许可证后可以打开文件的次数(包含刷新),如果许可证权限设置打开次数为10,那么用户获取许可证后,只能打开10次(包含刷新)。您若不想限制用户的打开次数,您也可以在许可证权限中将打开次数设置为“-1”。
许可证第一次使用有效期 许可证第一次使用有效期
在DRM-X 4.0中,许可证权限支持更精准的权限到期限制,您可以很精确的设置许可证的有效期,计算单位分为年、月、天、小时、分钟、秒。比如这里您设置为30分钟,那么用户在获取许可证后,往后推30分钟,30分钟后许可证将会过期。
 
打开次数 打开次数
开始日期为许可证的生效日期,这里您需要设置开始时间为当前时间的前一天。
许可证第一次使用有效期 许可证第一次使用有效期
许可证有效期的截至日期,在截至日期之后许可证将失效,加密后的文件将不能被打开。
 
是否允许打印
如果您加密的文件是PDF,可以在权限中启用保护文档,在允许打印选项中选择是否允许打印。通过这项功能,您可以既安全又方便的管理您的PDF文档,根据您的需要设置是允许或禁止打印。
在许可证权限中通过设置许可证描述,让用户快速知道将要获取的许可证信息。比如可以显示许可证权限的有效期多久,允许打开几次,价格多少,是否允许打印,允许打印几次等相关信息。打印次数限制
如果您要限制文档的打印次数,您需要先选择允许打印,通过设置打印次数更好的限制用户对文件的打印操作。打印次数默认为-1,-1代表不限制打印次数。
 
禁用虚拟打印机
针对文件加密保护,我们提供了禁用虚拟打印机的选项,禁用虚拟打印机后,只有真实的物理打印机通过USB端口才能够打印文档。
在许可证权限中通过设置许可证描述,让用户快速知道将要获取的许可证信息。比如可以显示许可证权限的有效期多久,允许打开几次,价格多少,是否允许打印,允许打印几次等相关信息。禁用虚拟机
如果您勾选了禁用虚拟机,用户将不能在虚拟机上播放或打开加密后的文件,禁用的虚拟机包括VMWare、微软Virtual PC。通过禁用在虚拟机上打开受保护的文件,使得您的数字内容更加安全。
 
动态数字水印设置

当用户在打开受保护的内容时,动态水印将显示用户的用户名或用户的其他识别信息(身份证号、手机号等),即使用户透过偷拍翻录内容,仍能够通过水印信息取证,透过法律手段拦阻盗版。有效防止最终用户采用外置设备对视频进行非法录制。

DRM-X 4.0的动态水印支持两种方式的显示,第一种方式可以设置水印的位置和变化频率。第二种水印的显示方式为跑马灯效果,安全等级更高。

智能防录屏设置
DRM-X 4.0继承了3.0的黑名单防录屏功能,通过黑名单程序的设置,可以有效的防止黑名单中的程序录屏或截图。当用户打开受保护的文件时,如果程序检测到有黑名单中的程序在运行,程序将会立即拦阻黑名单程序的运行。目前黑名单程序中涵盖了市面上上百种录屏截图程序。
智能防录屏设置
在DRM-X 4.0中,海海软件提供了独特的智能防录屏技术,它可以有效的自动检测市面上的录屏软件,甚至是未来的录屏软件。它能帮助内容提供商更好地控制其DRM-X 4.0受保护的内容版权。
详细信息

询问DRM-X产品,定价,方案或其他相关咨询 - 我们专业的销售代表随时准备提供帮助。

By using the DRM-X 4.0 digital rights management platform, you can flexibly set Rights in the DRM-X 4.0 and control your content rights at your request.

 

You can manage in the DRM-X 4.0 control panel: Rights price, open count, expiration date (accurate to seconds), dynamic watermark, blacklist, smart prevent recording, hardware bind and revoke license. This ensures that your encrypted files are sent anywhere under copyright control.

 
Rights Description Rights Description
By setting a Rights description in the Rights, the user is quickly informed of the license information to be obtained. For example, you can display how long the Rights is valid, how many times it is allowed to open, how much it costs, whether it is allowed to print, and how many times it is allowed to print.
Rights Price Rights Price
With Rights price, you can limit the number of times a user obtains a license. If the user account amount is less than the Rights price, the user cannot obtain this Rights, if the Rights price is set to $10, after the user obtains the license, the system will deduct $10 from the user’s account amount.
 
Open Count Open Count
The open count is the number of times a user can open files after acquiring a license (including refresh). If the number of license Rights settings is 10, the user can only open 10 times (including refresh) after obtaining the license. If you do not want to limit the open count, you can set the open count to “-1” in the license Rights.
Expiration after first use Expiration after first use
In DRM-X 4.0, license Rights support more precise expiration limits. You can set the license validity period precisely. The calculation units are divided into year, month, day, hour, minutes and second. For example, if you set this to 30 minutes, then the user will push back 30 minutes after getting the license. After 30 minutes, the license will expire.
 
Open Count Open Count
Begin date is the effective date of the Rights, before this date, the DRM-X 4.0 protected file cannot be played. You need to set the begin date to the previous day of the current time.
Expiration after first use Expiration after first use
The expiration date: The license will expire after the expiration date and the encrypted file will not be opened.
 
Allow Print
This feature is for PDF documents. If you encrypted file is a PDF, you can enable the Protect Document in the Rights and select Allow Printing in the Protect PDF Settings. With Allow print feature, you can manage your PDF documents both securely and conveniently, according your needs to set allow printing.
By setting a Rights description in the Rights, the user is quickly informed of the license information to be obtained. For example, you can display how long the Rights is valid, how many times it is allowed to open, how much it costs, whether it is allowed to print, and how many times it is allowed to print.打印次数限制
If you want to limit the print count, you need to first select Allow Print, then set Print . The default number of prints is -1, -1 means unlimited prints.
 
disable virtual printer
For PDF encryption, we provide the option to disable the virtual printer. After the virtual printer is disabled, only the real (physical) printer through USB port can print the document.
By setting a Rights description in the Rights, the user is quickly informed of the license information to be obtained. For example, you can display how long the Rights is valid, how many times it is allowed to open, how much it costs, whether it is allowed to print, and how many times it is allowed to print.禁用虚拟机
If you selected Disable Virtual Machine, the user will not be able to play or open encrypted files on virtual machines. Disabled virtual machine include VMWare and Microsoft Virtual PC. Secure your digital content by disabling the opening of protected files on virtual machines.
 
 dynamic watermark

When the user opens the protected content, the dynamic watermark will display the user's user name or other user's identification information (mobile number and ID number), even user pirated content through the screen recording, you can still use legal means to obtain evidence and block piracy, effectively prevent end users from using external devices to illegally record content.

DRM-X 4.0 dynamic watermarking supports two modes of display. The first way is to set the watermark's position and frequency of change. The second type of watermark display is a marquee effect with a higher level of security.

Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology
DRM-X 4.0 inherits 3.0's blacklist prevent screen recording feature. By setting the blacklist program, it can effectively prevent the blacklist from recording or screenshots. When the user opens the protected file, if the Xvast detects that a blacklist program is running, the Xvast will immediately block the blacklist process. Currently, the blacklist program contains hundreds of screen recording and screenshot programs.
Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology
In DRM-X 4.0, Haihaisoft provides the unique Smart Prevent Screen Recording Technology. It can automatically and effectively detect Screen Recording software in the market, even future Recording Screen software. It helps content providers better control the Rights of their DRM-X 4.0 protected content.
Learn more…

Ask about Haihaisoft products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.