海海软件为您提供的DRM-X 4.0 XML web 服务接口,使得您可以轻松将您的网站与DRM-X 4.0 平台进行无缝集成。

 

海海软件为您提供的DRM-X 4.0 XML web 服务接口,使得您可以轻松将您的网站与DRM-X 4.0 平台进行无缝集成。获取许可证的页面您可以完全自己定制,您可以使用当前网站和购物车系统,这将给最终用户提供更好的用户体验。用户可以在您的网站上获取许可证并查看加密后的文件,所有的这一切都可以在Xvast浏览器上完成。

 
通过用户数据同步集成,您可以将您网站的用户数据同步到DRM-X 4.0平台,当用户注册成为您网站用户的同时,他的账户信息也将同步到DRM-X 4.0平台。DRM-X 4.0平台数据经过高强度的加密用于更好的保护用户的隐私数据。
 

当用户打开受保护的文件时,DRM-X 4.0客户端将会自动跳转到获取许可证的页面,您可以通过自定义登录页面集成设置用户获取许可证的链接地址。

通过自定义登录页面集成您可以使用自己网站的数据库进行验证用户的登录获取许可证,用户是否有权限打开当前文件、购买的加密文件有效期多久,这一切都可以通过自定义登录页面集成灵活实现。当您的验证用户后,只需要调用DRM-X 4.0提供的获取许可证的接口,DRM-X 4.0许可证服务器将会把对应的许可证发送给当前用户。

 
WordPress是一款开源的个人博客系统,它拥有最强大的插件和模板中心,由此逐步演化成一款内容管理系统软件,通过插件和模板的支持,Wordpress网站可以很方便的建成一个在线学习平台或在线销售平台,通过DRM-X 4.0提供的接口,您可以很方便的将Wordpress中的产品、课程与DRM-X 4.0平台的许可证模板进行绑定。再通过自定义登录页面集成,可以很方便的使您的Wordpress网站与DRM-X 4.0登录获取许可证融为一体。
 
Joomla 是一套全球知名的内容管理系统,很多内容提供商借助Joomla迅速搭建网站。海海软件DRM-X 4.0提供丰富的集成接口,可以将其网站与DRM-X 4.0平台进行集成,可实现用户数据同步、产品或课程与DRM-X 4.0的模版进行绑定、自定义验证用户登录获取许可证、自动为用户分发相对应的许可证。
 

海海软件DRM-X 4.0数字版权管理平台为内容提供商提供了丰富的XML Web Service接口,可以与您网站的用户系统、支付系统、商店系统、课程系统、订单系统进行无缝集成。

集成后,真正实现登录、注册、支付、订单、获取许可证等全程自动化,使内容提供商和用户的操作都更加简单便捷。

询问DRM-X产品,定价,方案或其他相关咨询 - 我们专业的销售代表随时准备提供帮助。

Haihaisoft provides you with the DRM-X 4.0 XML service interface. You can easily integrate your website with the DRM-X platform. The license acquire page can be fully customized to yours.

 

Haihaisoft provides you with the DRM-X 4.0 XML service interface. You can easily integrate your website with the DRM-X platform. The license acquire page can be fully customized to yours. You can use the current website and shopping cart system, which will provide the end user with a better user experience. Users can obtain a license on your website and view the encrypted file, all of them can be done on the Xvast browser.

 
With Synchronize user integration, you can synchronize the user data of your website to DRM-X 4.0 platform. When the user is registered as a user of your website, his account information will also be synchronized to the DRM-X 4.0 platform. DRM-X 4.0 platform data is encrypted with high intensity to better protect user’s privacy data.
 

When customer open the protected files, the Xvast will direct to your website customized login page for obtain the license. You can set the obtain license URL in the Custom login page integration

Through the custom login page integration, you can use your own website database to verify the user's login and obtain the license. Whether the user has the permission to open the current file and how long the purchased encrypted file is valid. All of them can be achieved through the custom login page integration. After your user is verified, you only need to call the interface for obtaining the license provided by DRM-X 4.0. The DRM-X 4.0 license server will send the corresponding license to the current user.

 
WordPress is an open source personal blog system. It has the most powerful plugin and template center. It gradually evolved into a content management system. With the support of plugins and templates, WordPress website can be easily built into an online learning platform or online sales platform. Through the interface provided by DRM-X 4.0, you can easily bind the product or curriculum in Wordpress with the License Profile of DRM-X 4.0 platform. By integrating through the custom login page, you can easily integrate your WordPress website with the DRM-X 4.0.
 
Joomla is the famous open source CMS platform. Many content providers use Joomla to quickly build websites. Haihaisoft DRM-X 4.0 provides a rich integrated interface that can integrate its website with DRM-X 4.0 platform, enabling user data synchronization, product or course binding with DRM-X 4.0 Profile, custom user authentication login to get a license and automatically distribute the corresponding license to users.
 

Haihaisoft DRM-X 4.0 digital rights management platform provides content providers with a rich XML Web Service interface that seamlessly integrates with your site's user systems, payment systems, store systems, course systems, and ordering systems.

After the integration, the entire automation such as login, registration, payment, order, license acquisition, etc. is truly automated. It makes the operation of content providers and users simpler and more convenient.

Ask about Haihaisoft products, pricing, implementation, or anything else — our highly trained reps are standing by, ready to help.